About


Shanghai Fanzhu Electrical Equipment Manufacture Co., Ltd, a China’s famous brand, is a high-tech enterprise, specializing in manufacturing, R&D and marketing of transformer, voltage regulator and low voltage appliance accessories. Sticking to the concept “Innovative Enterprise, Advanced Technology”, Fanzhu has set up a strong R&D team, owned its own advanced testing instruments and production equipments, and continuously improved the quality by bringing in advanced technology abroad. With a professional management team and well-established multi-tier marketing network, Fanzhu’s products have been popular in China and also exported to more than 20 countries and areas like Middle East, Eastern Europe, North America, South Africa, Southeastern Asia and so on. 


Our main products include SG \ sbk isolation transformer, OSG \ the QZB autotransformer ZSG \ ZDG \ BKZ \ JBKZ rectifier transformer, the GDG high voltage transformer, BK \ DK control transformer, the JMB \ BZ \ BJZ \ the DG line light illumination transformer , JBK \ and JBK3 the \ JBK5 machine tool control transformer, the SSG \ SGS servo transformer, DDG low voltage high current heating transformer CSD \ CXD Marine drip proof transformers, UPS, EPS dedicated transformer, UV transformer the KSG mine transformer, DN resistance welding water-cooled transformers, reactors, Saver host-specific net zero transformers, power transformers, DBW \ SBW high power compensation regulator, SVC single \ three-phase high-precision automatic voltage regulator, contact auto voltage regulator, column high-power electric regulator, indoor \ outside the high-voltage vacuum circuit breakers, SF6 circuit breaker, and complete sets of power series. All the products have advantages of novel design, small size, attractive appearance, low loss, little noise, and shock-proof, and have been widely used in mining, textile machinery, printing and packaging, petrochemical, schools, shopping malls, elevators, post and telecommunications, medical machinery, and other places with guaranteed normal voltage. Fanzhu has passed ISO9001 quality certification, and its leading products have also be awarded with certificates like "CCC" certification, "UL", "CE / CB" and so on. Fanzhu is also one of the members of the Power Institute of China.


Surviving in such a new century full of challenges and opportunities, Fanzhu will make greater progress by adhering to the business principle “Supreme Responsibility, Top Quality, Foremost Service, Sincere Honesty”, putting forward the enterprise spirit “Cooperative, Innovative, Striving, Beyond”, and carrying forward the service objective “ Quality first, Customer First, Service First, Honesty First”. All the enquiries from all over the world are welcome and will be replied with the best product, the most competitive price and the most satisfying service. Let’s work together and make a win-win future. May our products be your strong supporting to your enterprise’s development.


Frend Links: 百度| 天地華宇| 德邦物流| 廣告設計|
版權所有 Copyright(C)2012-2013 上海繁珠電氣設備制造有限公司 免費電話:400-062-5308
香港色情大片

•  
     
    公司簡介


    上海繁珠電氣設備制造有限公司,是一家集生產、研發、銷售為一體的企業,專業從事變壓器、穩壓器、調壓器及低壓電器配套產品,“堅持企業創新,追求技術進步”是公司發展的一貫宗旨,公司擁有雄厚的技術開發力量、先進的工藝檢測儀器和生產設備,積極引進國外的先進技術,不斷對產品加以改進和完善,多年的專業化管理,已成功構建了多層次的營銷網絡,產品暢銷全國,遠銷中東、東歐、北美、南非、東南亞等20多個國家和地區。


    Shanghai Fanzhu Electrical Equipment Manufacture Co. ltd, is a high-tech enterprise, specializing in manufacturing, R&D and marketing of transformer, voltage regulator and low voltage appliance accessories. Sticking to the concept “Innovative Enterprise, Advanced Technology”, Fanzhu has set up a strong R&D team, owned its own advanced testing instruments and production equipments, and continuously improved the quality by bringing in advanced technology abroad. With a professional management team and well-established multi-tier marketing network, Fanzhu’s products have been popular in China and also exported to more than 20 countries and areas like Middle East, Eastern Europe, North America, South Africa, Southeastern Asia and so on.


    公司生產的主要產品有:SG\SBK隔離變壓器、OSG\QZB自耦變壓器、ZSG\ZDG\BKZ\JBKZ整流變壓器、GDG高壓變壓器、BK\DK控制變壓器、JMB\BZ\BJZ\DG行燈照明變壓器、JBK\JBK3\JBK5機床控制變壓器、SSG\SGS伺服變壓器、DDG低壓大電流加熱變壓器、CSD\CXD船用防滴式變壓器、UPS、EPS專用變壓器、UV變壓器、KSG礦用變壓器、DN電阻焊接水冷變壓器、電抗器、節電器主機專用純調零變壓器、電力變壓器、DBW\SBW大功率補償式穩壓器、SVC單\三相高精度全自動穩壓器、接觸式自耦調壓器、柱式大功率電動調壓器、戶內\外高壓真空斷路器、六氟化硫斷路器等成套電源系列。產品設計新穎、體積小、造型美觀、具有低損耗、低噪聲、耐沖擊等優點。產品廣泛用于工礦企業、紡織機械、印刷包裝、石油化工、學校、商場、電梯、郵電通信、醫療機械等所有需要正常電壓保證的場合。已通過"CE"等認證.

    Our main products include SG \ sbk isolation transformer, OSG \ the QZB autotransformer ZSG \ ZDG \ BKZ \ JBKZ rectifier transformer, the GDG high voltage transformer, BK \ DK control transformer, the JMB \ BZ \ BJZ \ the DG line light illumination transformer , JBK \ and JBK3 the \ JBK5 machine tool control transformer, the SSG \ SGS servo transformer, DDG low voltage high current heating transformer CSD \ CXD Marine drip proof transformers, UPS, EPS dedicated transformer, UV transformer the KSG mine transformer, DN resistance welding water-cooled transformers, reactors, Saver host-specific net zero transformers, power transformers, DBW \ SBW high power compensation regulator, SVC single \ three-phase high-precision automatic voltage regulator, contact auto voltage regulator, column high-power electric regulator, indoor \ outside the high-voltage vacuum circuit breakers, SF6 circuit breaker, and complete sets of power series. All the products have advantages of novel design, small size, attractive appearance, low loss, little noise, and shock-proof, and have been widely used in mining, textile machinery, printing and packaging, petrochemical, schools, shopping malls, elevators, post and telecommunications, medical machinery, and other places with guaranteed normal voltage. Fanzhu has passed "CE " and so on.

    面對充滿挑戰和機遇的新世紀,公司將不斷完善和超越自我,繼續秉承“責任至高、質量至精、服務至上、信譽至誠”的經營理念,倡導“合作、創新、拼搏、超越”的企業精神,堅持“質量、客戶、服務、信譽”的服務宗旨。在此,歡迎國內外新老朋友光臨和垂詢,我們將為您提供優質的產品、優惠的價格、滿意的服務,真誠合作,共創雙贏,愿我們的產品成為您企業發展的堅強后盾。

    Surviving in such a new century full of challenges and opportunities, Fanzhu will make greater progress by adhering to the business principle “Supreme Responsibility, Top Quality, Foremost Service, Sincere Honesty”, putting forward the enterprise spirit “Cooperative, Innovative, Striving, Beyond”, and carrying forward the service objective “ Quality , Customer , Service , Honesty ”. All the enquiries from all over the world are welcome and will be replied with the best product, the most competitive price and the most satisfying service. Let’s work together and make a win-win future. May our products be your strong supporting to your enterprise’s development.

     


    友情連接: 百度| 天地華宇| 德邦物流| 廣告設計|
    版權所有 Copyright(C)2012-2013 上海繁珠電氣設備制造有限公司 免費電話:400-062-5308
    收縮
    • 電話咨詢

    • 400-821-3756
    香港色情大片,老湿免费48福利体检区,小草手机影院在线播放,色就色欧美,亚洲